By now everyone must have got to know that Doodle Week is going on. No, you don’t know? Go to Drowsey Monkey’s blog, she will make you feel so ashamed of yourself that you would end updoodling to get over with your guilt. The rules are simple. Make a doodle either on software or by hand, blog it, go to Doodle Week enter your name and url, leave a message (optional), and you are done.

I had been noticing a few things on Doodle Week. Alright I had been noticing weird things on Doodle Week, and I’d like to mention them here.

Day 1– Doodle Bug. I hadn’t felt ashamed of myself till then so I didn’t doodle. Nothing happened. Duh!

Day 2– Outer Space. I doodled, blogged, went to Doodle week, added my name and url and done. Here is the snapshot of how it looked after I entered my name and url. 

 

 

clickofy to biggify 

Yes pretty normal. No big deal!

Day 2– Doodle Garden. I doodled, blogged, went to Doodle week, added my name and url, and done. Here is the snapshot of how it looked after I entered my name and url.

 

clickofy to biggify

 

What? There is smiley against my name. I was quite happy because it looked cute. But I didn’t make a smiley when I posted my name. Anyways who cares?  On a second thought I thought that I must have made it subconsciously. As it is I am so used to of making smileys. I decided to make a smiley against my name the next day.

 

Day 3 Doodle Vacation. I doodled, blogged, went to Doodle week, added my name and url, and done. Here is the snapshot of how it looked after I entered my name and url. I made a smiley against my name.

  

  clickofy to biggify

 

 Oh My God! It has two smileys now. So that means I didn’t make the smiley yesterday. Oh Lord! This is even in bold font. And did you notice that this is not happening with anybody else’s name. Should I be scared? Later when I sat down to think about this, my calculation says that the software is storing the ip address, and it is visible in the similar way to everyone. If not, please let me know. This is pretty creepy.

 

Day 5– Doodle Evil- I doodled, blogged, will go to Doodle week, add my name and url, and damn! I don’t know what is in store for me now. Any guesses? My evil is drinking beer, and I have no clue about the brand. It looks some shoddy side market one.

 

 

clickofy to biggify 

