I was in extremely low spirits since morning so I thought I’d skip the doodle vacation today. Then I decided I’d just post a picture of a painting that I had made when I was a teen. Later while talking to Scratcher I told him that I didn’t make any doodle today because I have been pretty sad so I couldn’t think of anything. But I was so happy after talking to him that I ended up making one. So, presenting you the ‘Scratch Bags Vacation’.

 

Scratch Bags are on a vacation to a hill station. The weather has been lovely, it’s snowing here. This is the latest picture that we clicked while enjoying the snow. You can join in. Though it’s extremely cold here, but we have arranged for fire in our hut. We can pluck some fruits from the tree, and can make snow men later on. Come Come, we’ll have fun.

 

 

 clickofy to biggify

 

This is a picture of a painting that I made when I was a teen. It’s made on a frosted glass sheet, and they are a set of three painting with different designs. The picture is a little blurred but I think it’ll do.:)

 

 clickofy to biggify

 

